Yung Lean & Sad Boys coming to Seattle and Vancouver, B.C. on December tour.

yung-lean-

All throughout December, white-hot Swedish cloud rapper Yung Lean will be engaging on the Unknown Memory Tour, a tour all throughout the United States in support of his debut album Unknown Memory which came out in September of this year. He will be joined by his beat producers, the Sad Boys. During his tour, he will be coming to the Pacific Northwest twice, at Neumos in Seattle and the Vogue Theatre in Vancouver, British Columbia.

For a full list of tour dates, look below.


 

Mon. 12-01-14 New York, NY Webster Hall — Tickets

Tue. 12-02-14 Philadelphia, PA Union Transfer —Tickets

Wed. 12-03-14 Washington, DC Black Cat — Tickets

Sat. 12-06-14 Atlanta, GA Masquerade (Hell Stage) —Tickets

Mon. 12-08-14 San Antonio, TX White Rabbit — Tickets

Tue. 12-09-14 Dallas, TX Trees — Tickets

Wed. 12-10-14 Austin, TX Empire Control Room —Tickets

Fri. 12-12-14 Phoenix, AZ The Crescent Ballroom —Tickets

Sat. 12-13-14 Los Angeles, CA The Regent — Tickets

Sun. 12-14-14 La Jolla, CA Porters Pub — Tickets

Mon. 12-15-14 Santa Ana, CA The Observatory —Tickets

Tue. 12-16-14 San Francisco, CA Regency Ballroom —Tickets

Thu. 12-18-14 Seattle, WA Neumos — Tickets

Fri. 12-19-14 Vancouver, BC Vogue Theatre — Tickets


About admin